Alex Jones is CIA/Ron Paul/Bill Cooper/The Fed

ALEXISCARTOON

2/24/11

I noticed this post was getting some traffic and wanted to add that I have listened to Alex Jones more lately and I probably would write this post differently now. I have left it up as a matter of public record but I think Jones does his best to do right by the Patriot Movement and is by far the best thing we’ve got. Thanks for reading and sorry to Alex and the good folks at infowars.com

been doing some research on Alex Jones. 164a04c7084f40e2[1]

I’m starting to think Alex Jones may actually be a CIA agent.

Anyone who has the name recognition he does is going to have some outspoken critics. After watching his critics and looking into some theories they purposed I started to wonder.

e008c285c4cfb5e8[1]I went back and watched his movies again. I looked into his eyes. I contrasted his “vibe” with some of the very intelligent guests he had. I found that he inspired the least confidence. I started to see some ticks and tells. I started to see him as an agent.

Ron Paul and Alex Jones have teamed up to attack the Federal Reserve. Polls now show that 75% of voters favor a Fed Audit. Alex organized a national protest outside of the Fed Branches in many American cities. Ron Pauls brother is featured at one of these protests in the Obama Deception. KRS1 and the proffesor from Public Enemy are guests along with George Norey and assorted experts.

The Obama Deception, a full feature length documentary is very well made. Alex Jones actually keeps his comments to a minimum but when hes on the screen he does the movie a disservice.

Next to Bill Cooper Alex starts to look like a slap-happy caricature of a patriot. Alex Jones screams catch phrases hyping everything and sometimes driving people into a frenzy. This is documented by Bill in a you tube video when Alex drummed up some serious Y2K fervor.

Everyone who seeks the truth should watch the video of a speach Cooper gave about the NWO. Bill Cooper was killed when Sheriffs raided his home without notifying local law enforcement.

Ron Paul wants to End The Fed and Alex Drums up NWO conspiracy. Ron Paul is a very intelligent man and I have never heard him say anything I disagreed with. Although I find Mr.Paul to be honest and credible I have to ask myself some questions about the Fed.

What would happen if we ended the Fed? Under the constitution said power belongs to congress but look at our congress. Do we really want to give more power to these idiots? Not only that, The Fed already owns much of congress. In effect this would simply send the money changers underground.

What we need to do is get informed, Get organized, beware of crazy conspiracies and look at the facts. We need to Clean House, AUDIT the Fed and educate people so they know the proper relationship between Government, State, and Central Bank.

Don’t let fake Patriots like Alex Jones capture your attention. I believe he IS an agent and he exists to disinform you. He seeks to devide us, Give us a bad name and distract us. He mixes truth with lies and manipulates his audience.

I predict Alex Jones will be used as a sacrificial lamb. He will work people up and cause some sort of emergency. He will be used as a reason to clamp down on the Internet. He will be used to villainies legitimate movements in Texas.

DONT BE DUPED!

Vote 3rd Party! Vet your candidates. Keep going to the Town Halls!

2/24/11

I noticed this post was getting some traffic and wanted to add that I have listened to Alex Jones more lately and I probably would write this post differently now. I have left it up as a matter of public record but I think Jones does his best to do right by the Patriot Movement and is by far the best thing we’ve got. Thanks for reading and sorry to Alex and the good folks at infowars.com

4 Responses to “Alex Jones is CIA/Ron Paul/Bill Cooper/The Fed”

  1. punctilious post. upright one detail where I bicker with it. I am emailing you in detail.

  2. Based on my own observations, I would assume Jones is a dupe. The most likely scenario is that he has ‘ friends ‘ who have organised his movement and supplied him with what he believes to be credible info.

    It’s a well known tactic within the intelligence community to use some loud, angry, unassuming individual to spread false info. Mix some lies in with some truth, and if people find out that something he says is true, they then start to believe everything he says and this is when he becomes a very useful tool for those who control him.

    I was just listening to a clip of Bill on HOTT part 1 where he talks about the y2k show and it’s very revealing. If Jones is an agent, then he’s a bloody good actor.

    Nice Blog

  3. You don’t just end the fed, you let it compete with a gold or silver currency and let the fed self-destruct. The only thing congress has to do with that is to allow it to happen.

Leave a Reply

